Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Eureka Seven AO Original Soundtrack 1

Bitrate: 320Kbps
Size: 134Mb
Scans: Yes (Complete Booklet)

01. Astral Ocean
02. IFO-RA272 “Nirvash” spec-M1
03. Team Pied Piper
04. Welcome Home
05. IFO-RA272 “Nirvash” spec-M2
06. Girls Be Ambitious
07. IFO-RA164 “Alleluia”
08. Noah Noah
09. Got Butterflies
10. In Faith
11. Shimatonchu
12. Behind The Mask
13. Pied Piper Pipes
14. IFO-RA301 “Kyrie”
15. Sparkplug Revolutionary
16. Too Young To...?
17. Tinsagu Nu Hana
18. Asadoya Yunta
19. Thatness and Thereness
20. OP Signal “REAL“
21. OP Signal “ALERT”
22. Ulterior Aim
23. Generation Bleu
24. Broken Wing
25. Slipping Away w/U
26. Contortionist
27. In Flames
28. Shiver
29. OP Signal “LIVE”
30. Anma Maman

Part 1:


 Part 2:



RockyLee said...

Hi love your blog!
I commented on your blog under sifow, but I haven't got any response. Maybe you didn't read. That's why I write it here once again. Do you have the single
: Apple ~Aka Ringo~ on your computer? I really want it. I can't download it,
because Megaupload is dead.... :(



RockyLee said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
RockyLee said...

actually, I just want to have the song 'days' of Sifow, if you prefer te send it. You can send it to my email rc_ky@hotmail.com
thanks a lot!

Moon_Wizard said...

No I don't have it anymore, sorry.

RockyLee said...

oh that is sad to hear. Was the song 'Days' good by the way? was it a worth it to listen? lol